Regional organizations are incorporated, non-profit bodies established under the laws of the state of Idaho. Organizations are comprised of and led by individuals who are active members of established tourism organizations with an interest in the promotion of the travel industry. Chairpersons represent their respective constituencies to improve the region’s tourism product and ensure alignment with the state’s marketing program.

Region I

North Idaho Tourism Alliance (NITA)
Stephanie Sims
PO Box 920, Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
(208) 267-0822

Region II

North Central Idaho Travel Assoc, Inc (NCITA)
Victoria Scalise
Palouse Discovery Science Center
950 NE Nelson Court, Pullman, WA 99163
(509) 332-6869

Region III

Southwest Idaho Travel Assoc (SWITA)
Jared Montague
Brundage Mountain Resort
PO Box 1062, McCall, ID 83638
(208) 634-4151

Region IV

Southern Idaho Tourism (SIT)
Stephen Kaatz
213 Clear Lake Lane, Buhl, ID 83316
(208) 543-8576

Region V

Pioneer Country Travel Council
Mark Lowe
PO Box 669, Lava Hot Springs ID 83246
(208) 776-5221
(208) 776-5273

Region VI

Yellowstone Teton Territory
Tom Walsh
956 Rainey Creek Raod, Swan Valley, ID 83449
(208) 483-2305
(208) 483-2345

Region VII

Central Idaho Rockies
A travel association has not yet been established for this region.